• fliesenfinder1.png
  • fliesenfinder3.png
  • slider_GranulesApp.png
  • archvizviewer1.png
  • slider_racedirector.png
  • fliesenwelt2.png
  • archvizviewer4.png
  • slider_Ambivision.png
  • melos3.png

German

Individual 3D software development

Our main focus is the development of interactive 3D visualizations and virtual accessible real time 3D software for industrial customers. Also for private customers with individual software requests we are happy to offer our services.

We develop modern software and innovative 3D apps which are easy to use and which convince with outstanding functionality and design. As we use the modern and powerful Unity3D engine we cover all platforms from PC and MAC over smart phones and tablets and of corse web site plugins. We create solutions for:

  • 3D planning software (e.g. room- / bathplanning)
  • Product configurators
  • GPS based 3D simulations
  • digital 3D material catalogues
  • interactive sale tools / mobile distribution tools e.g. for exhibitions
  • 3D app development for iOS and Android

 

  • Granules Designer App
  • Granules Designer App
  • RaceDirector
  • RaceDirector
  • RaceDirector

  • Ambivision.App
  • Ambivision.App
  • 3D-Fliesenfinder
  • 3D-Fliesenfinder
  • 3D-Fliesenfinder

Hint: The images show no renderings but interactive realtime 3D worlds.

References

In our project overview you can read more about our software projects from the last years. Besides the contract works you will find our products seperately which we distribute on our own.

Our actual product - the ArchVizViewer - delivers the architectural planning of an architect directly on the mobile phones or tablets of thier customers. This is like "architectual visualization to go".

  • ArchVizViewer
  • ArchVizViewer
  • ArchVizViewer

Technology and outreach

Since 2010 we use the Unity3D engine for our software. We pay big attantion to smart phones and tablets - particularly the older devices, so we are sure that our software runs for nearly all customers and not only when they use the newest technique. That said it is clear that we still use an iPad2 as base reference.

We are following new technologies like augmented, virtual and mixed reality very closly. The Unity3D engine realizes a low cost multi platform development even for the newest device classes being available.

We really like to develop your own interactive 3D software. Do you have any questions? Please use the contact form or write an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Alternatively you can call us directly here in Germany: +49 3691 / 245 3300.

Qualification and history

Our software company has been founded in Gütersloh (Northrhine Westphalia, Germany) in 2010. Since 2014 we are located in Eisenach (Thuringia) in the center of Germany.

Owner and CEO Ralf Armin Böttcher is a graduate engineer in computational visualization and is working in the develoment of interactive 3D software since more than 10 years. As sole proprietor he is standing with his name for the quality of the developed software "made in Germany". We are interested in long term relationships with our customers.

To deliver a fitting design of a software we cooperate with ad agencies for matching any corporate design or other standards. We use the well known "form follows function" basics from industrial design theories to deliver easy usable intuitiv software which will fit your expectation.

 

Copyright © 2017 Ralf Armin Böttcher, Softwareentwicklung: www.rab-software.de. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.

• archvizviewer1.png
  • fliesenfinder1.png
  • slider_GranulesApp.png
  • slider_Ambivision.png
  • slider_racedirector.png
  • archvizviewer4.png
  • melos3.png
  • fliesenfinder3.png
  • fliesenwelt2.png

English

Individuelle 3D-Softwareentwicklung

Unser Schwerpunkt liegt in der Entwicklung interaktiver 3D-Visualisierungen und virtuell „begehbarer“ Echtzeit-3D-Software für den Industriebereich. Aber auch Anfragen von Privatkunden mit individuellen Softwarewünschen nehmen wir gerne entgegen. Übersicht über unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir entwickeln für Sie moderne Software und innovative 3D-Apps, die in der praktischen Anwendung mit durchdachter Funktionalität und einem ansprechenden Design überzeugen. Dabei bedienen wir alle gewünschten Plattformen und Betriebssysteme wie PC, MAC, Smartphones und Tablets. Unser Spektrum umfasst:

  • 3D-Planungssoftware (z.B. Raum-/Badplanungen)
  • Produkt-Konfiguratoren für Industrieunternehmen
  • GPS-gestützte 3D-Simulationen
  • digitale 3D-Materialkataloge
  • interaktive Verkaufsinstrumente / mobile Vertriebstools z.B. für Messen
  • 3D-App-Entwicklung für iOS und Android

 

  • Granules Designer App
  • Granules Designer App
  • RaceDirector
  • RaceDirector
  • RaceDirector

  • Ambivision.App
  • Ambivision.App
  • 3D-Fliesenfinder
  • 3D-Fliesenfinder
  • 3D-Fliesenfinder

Hinweis: Unsere Visualisierungen sind keine Renderings, sondern interaktive Echtzeit-3D-Darstellungen.

Referenzen

In der Projektübersicht können Sie sich über von uns entwickelte Softwarelösungen informieren. Neben den Auftragsarbeiten finden Sie hier separat unsere eigenen Produkte, die wir selbst vertreiben.

Unser aktuelles Produkt – der ArchVizViewer – bringt die Architekturplanung des Architekten direkt auf die Handys / Tablets der Bauherren.

  • ArchVizViewer
  • ArchVizViewer
  • ArchVizViewer

Technologie und Reichweite

Wir verwenden seit 2010 die Unity3D-Engine für unsere Softwarelösungen. Besondere Aufmerksamkeit widmen wir mobilen Smartphones und Tablets – natürlich unter Berücksichtigung älterer Modelle, damit unsere Softwarelösungen bei so vielen Kunden wie möglich funktionieren und nicht nur auf die modernste Technik-Generation beschränkt bleiben. Als Basis-Referenz dient bei uns immer noch das iPad2.

Neue Technologien wie Augmented-, Virtual- und Mixed-Reality verfolgen wir sehr intensiv. Die Unity3D-Engine ermöglicht uns eine kostengünstige Multi-Plattform-Entwicklung, die auch für die neuesten Geräteklassen zur Verfügung steht.

Gerne entwickeln wir auch für Sie Ihre eigene interaktive 3D-Software. Haben Sie Fragen? Nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular oder schreiben Sie an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!. Alternativ greifen Sie zum Telefon: +49 3691 / 245 3300. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Qualifikation und Geschichte

Wir sind ein Softwareunternehmen, welches Anfang 2010 in Gütersloh (Nordrhein-Westfalen) gegründet wurde. Seit 2014 sind wir in Eisenach (Thüringen) und somit in zentraler Lage Deutschlands ansässig, um bei Bedarf noch schneller bei unseren Kunden vor Ort zu sein.

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer Ralf Armin Böttcher ist Dipl.-Ing. der Computervisualistik und arbeitet seit mehr als 10 Jahren in der Entwicklung interaktiver 3D-Software. "Als Einzelunternehmer stehe ich mit meinem Namen für die Qualität der von mir entwickelten Software". Daher sind uns die Qualität und damit die langfristige Kundenbindung sehr wichtig.

Wenn es das Projekt erfordert, arbeiten wir auch mit ausgewählten Werbeagenturen zusammen, um für den Kunden das beste Ergebnis passend zum bestehenden Corporate Design zu liefern. Dabei läuft die Entwicklung der Benutzeroberflächen nach dem „Form follows Function“-Grundsatz aus dem Industriedesign. Auf diesem Weg entsteht eine intuitiv einfach zu bedienende Software, die Ihren Erwartungen voll und ganz gerecht wird.

 

Copyright © 2016 Ralf Armin Böttcher, Softwareentwicklung: www.rab-software.de. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Joomla! ist freie, unter der GNU/GPL-Lizenz veröffentlichte Software.